Commit bb9ab8a3 authored by Krishnakant Mane's avatar Krishnakant Mane
Browse files

Merge branch 'changeLog' into 'master'

Authors list updated

See merge request !313
parents 5a4dea5f 8a9cc603
......@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Active Contributors
"Pornima Kolte" <pornima@openmailbox.org>
"Prajkta Patkar" <prajkta.patkar007@gmail.com>
"Rahul Chaurasiya"<crahul4133@gmail.com>
"Ravindra Lakal"<ravindra.lakal@gmail.com>
"Rohini Baraskar"<robaraskar@gmail.com>
"Vaibhav Kurhe" <vaibspidy@openmailbox.org>
"Vanita Rajpurohit" <vanita.rajpurohit9819@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment