Commit 56a4ef1d authored by Krishnakant Mane's avatar Krishnakant Mane
Browse files

Merge branch 'changelog' into 'master'

Change log and authors list

See merge request !307
parents 4765ada0 e1ab8352
......@@ -5,8 +5,11 @@ Active Contributors
"Ishan Masdekar" <imasdekar@dff.org.in>
"Mohd. Talha Pawaty"<mtalha456@gmail.com>
"Navin Karkera" <navin@dff.org.in>
"Parabjyot Singh" <parabjyot1996@gmail.com>
"Pornima Kolte" <pornima@openmailbox.org>
"Prajkta Patkar" <prajkta.patkar007@gmail.com>
"Rahul Chaurasiya"<crahul4133@gmail.com>
"Rohini Baraskar"<robaraskar@gmail.com>
"Vaibhav Kurhe" <vaibspidy@openmailbox.org>
"Vanita Rajpurohit" <vanita.rajpurohit9819@gmail.com>
......
[30-March-2017 Release 4.0]
* Function for consolidated balancesheet of holding and subsidiary companies.
* Godown-in-charge and Internal auditor userrole added.
* API for Purchase order and Sales order.
* Attachment of file field added in invoice and delchal.
* Unbilled deliveries report.
* Stock on hand report.
* Godown wise stock on hand report.
* Function to get current balance of account.
* Multple drs and crs in a ledger report.
* A flatlist to get last 5 godowns created.
* Date field in stock .
* Modified stock report and godown wise stock report.
* Function to manage database upgrade.
[7-February-2017 Release 3.5.2 ]
* A flatlist to get all projects of organisation.
* A flatlist to get details of all accounts under a group.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment