Commit 558c9199 authored by Krishnakant Mane's avatar Krishnakant Mane
Browse files

Merge branch 'godownwisestock' into 'master'

Changed author's list

See merge request !246
parents a7be348c 6dbc83b7
Active Contributors
"Abhijith Balan" <abhijithb21@openmailbox.org>
"Bhavesh Bawadhane" <bbhavesh07@gmail.com>
"Pornima Kolte" <pornima@openmailbox.org>
"Prajkta Patkar" <prajkta.patkar007@gmail.com>
"Vaibhav Kurhe" <vaibspidy@openmailbox.org>
"Vanita Rajpurohit" <vanita.rajpurohit9819@gmail.com>
"Ishan Masdekar" - Project Manager - <imasdekar@dff.org.in>
"Navin Karkera" - Lead Developer - <navin@dff.org.in>
"Arun Kelkar" - Domain Expert - <arunkelkar@dff.org.in>
"Krishnakant Mane" - Founder & Project Leader - <kk@dff.org.in>
"Abhijith Balan" <abhijithb21@openmailbox.org>
Vanita Rajpurohit <vanita.rajpurohit9819@gmail.com>
[13-December-2016 Release 3.5.1]
* A flatlist to get all groups and subgroups
* A flatlist to get all accounts
* A joint table for godown wise opening stock
* Stock quantity in product list
* Alter table for database compatibility
* Modification in product API for adding godown wise opening stock
* Stock report
* Godown wise stock report
[17-November-2016 Release 3.5]
* Addition of support for choosing themes.
* Facility of search in all table views.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment